The American Samoa District of The Assemblies of God
 
 
 

Greetings & Talofa

Welcome to the American Samoa District of the Assemblies of God website! We are thrilled to have you here and we WELCOME you in the name of JESUS CHRIST.
 
Our district is consist of 34 churches and divided in 4 sections, East, Central, West 1, West 2, and Home Mission.
HOME MISSION:
DISTRICT TREASURER: Rev. Fred & Lagi Scanlan: Victory Chapel AG; email: pastor@fitiuta-ag.org
ASST PASTOR: Rev Pa’u & Salataima Young: Ta’u AG; email: pauyoung52@gmail.com
 
EAST:
SECTION LEADER:  Rev. Papu & Vae Lafita:  Emanuelu AG (Alofau); email: vaefl@yahoo.com
PRESBYTER-EAST: Rev. Suli & Osana Faiilagi: Gospel Center AG (Lauli’i); email: sfaiilagi@yahoo.com
DISTRICT SECRETARY: Rev. Talavale & Temukisa Ueligitone: Faith AG (Aunu’u); email: t.ueligitone@yahoo.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Sefa & Saoiluma Fiso:  Masefau AG; email: natia@aspower.com   
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Lepanona & Tali Anoa’i: Harbor Light AG (Aoa); email: lepanona.anoai@yahoo.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Saumani & Ioana Leatigaga: O le Atua o Faamanuiaga AG (Tula); email: jovannileatigaga@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Pelepesite & Vickie Masinalupe: Jesus is the Answer AG (Faga’itua); email: pmasinalupe@yahoo.com
 
CENTRAL:
CENTRAL SECTION LEADER: Rev Gaoa Mauga: Aua AG; email: gmauga@aua-aog.org
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Misi & Susau Peseta: Maranatha AG (Vatia); email: susaumisi@yahoo.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Filipo & Otila Tuigamala: Cross of Salvation (Fagasā); email: simeona.to7@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Pinitani & Mareta Poasa: Fagatogo AG; email: amioatalauega@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Marcy & Ruta Tuifatu: Miracle of Praise AG (Nu’uuli); email: tahiti2142@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Tailiki & Serita Ioane: Jesus Saves AG (Nu’uuli); email: the_ioanes@hotmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Faraimo & Otila Pagaialii: 1st Assembly of God Church in Samoa-Salvation in Calvary AG (Pago Pago)
 
WEST 1:
WEST 1 SECTION LEADER: Rev Lomifefiloi & Vaoita Faumuina: Manai Fou AG; email: faumuinavaoita@gmail.com
SUPERINTENDENT: Rev. Aifa & Marlene Tanuvasa: Ieova Irae AG; email: aifatanuvasa@gmail.com
PRESBYTER-WEST: Rev. Asaua & Della Fuimaono: AIM; email: asauafuimaono@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Elia & Papaaveloa Savali: Word of Life AG; email: carolinaameperosa@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Suka & Selina Matanisiga: 1st Fijian AG; email: samanimatanisiga@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Simon & Ianeta Mageo: Amazing Grace Assembly; email: simonmageo@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Seau & Charity Taufoou: Tongan & Samoan Community AG; email: taufooucharity1@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Donald & Hope Kruse: Cornerstone AG; email: dokruse11@yahoo.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Naseri & Christina Fiso: New Beginning AG; email: naseri@aspower.com
 
WEST 2:
WEST 2 SECTION LEADER:: Rev. Fiti & Etevise Mamea: Capstone AG; email fitimamea59@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Neemia & Lili Mareko: Calvary Temple AG; email neemia.mareko54@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Malo & Selemena Faumuina: Agape AG; email: alaseu@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev David & Debbie Katina: Great Life United; email: pastordavidkatina@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Adullum & Vaifale Esera: Body of Christ AG; email: adullum_e@hotmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev Lagofaatasi & Sipaea Sanonu: Faleniu AG; email: ssanonu55@gmail.com
LEAD PASTOR: Rev. Opetaia & Faatigafua Valusaga: Mauga o Sinai AG; email: tausiaerasiv@gamil.com